Membres

Contacts: 
Fonction Téléphone Courriel
Bleisch Bouzar Petra
Ordentliche Professorin
026 305 72 80 petra.bleisch@edufr.ch
Ansen Zeder Elisabeth
professeure HEP associée
026 305 71 49 Elisabeth.AnsenZeder@edufr.ch
Blanchard Olivier
Assistenzprofessor PH
026 305 72 90 olivier.blanchard@edufr.ch
Girardet Mélissa
Collaboratrice scientifique
melissa.girardet@edufr.ch
Hauri Silke
Assoziierte Professorin PH
026 305 73 02 silke.hauri@edufr.ch
Heinzen Samuel
professeur HEP associé
026 305 71 41 samuel.heinzen@edufr.ch
Hess-Crottet Anne-Claude
maîtresse d'enseignement HEP
026 305 71 36 anne-claude.hess@edufr.ch
Schwab Affolter Ariane
Dozentin PH
026 305 71 60 ariane.schwab@edufr.ch
Stadler Pascal
Dozent PH
026 305 71 84 pascal.stadler@edufr.ch
Viehhauser Martin
Assoziierter Professor PH
026 305 71 46 martin.viehhauser@edufr.ch